• School Committee
    BVT’s School Committee is comprised of 13 dedicated individuals, elected district-wide, with representation from each of our member towns. With many years of experience in fields ranging from business and industry to law and education, they provide invaluable expertise in overseeing operations and setting District policy. 
    School Committee Members
    • Joseph M. Hall of Bellingham – Chairman
    • Gerald M. Finn of Millville – Vice Chairman
    • Anthony M. Yitts of Grafton – Secretary
    • Joseph A. Broderick of Blackstone
    • John C. Lavin, III of Douglas
    • Mitchell A. Intinarelli of Hopedale
    • Dennis P. Braun of Mendon 
    • Paul J. Braza of Milford 
    • Chester P. Hanratty, Jr. of Millbury
    • Jeff T. Koopman of Northbridge
    • Julie H. Mitchell of Sutton
    • David R. Bartlett of Upton
    • James H. Ebbeling of Uxbridge
    • Dr. Michael F. Fitzpatrick – Superintendent-Director
    • Barbara A. Auger – District Treasurer
  • School Committee Meetings
    The Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional District School Committee holds its regular meetings on the third Thursday of each month, commencing at 6:00 pm, (unless otherwise indicated) in the Three Seasons Restaurant.

    • October 15th
    • November 19th
    • December 17th

    Note: Any changes to the above schedule and/or notices of special meetings will be forwarded for posting should they occur.

  • Meeting Agendas & Minutes