• Meet Our Special Education Staff...
    Feel free to contact any of our special education staff with questions.
     
    Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:40 a.m. – 2:10 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 7:40 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
     
    P: 508–529–7758  x3017
    F: 508–529–6603
     
     
  • Yvette Normandin Martin – Director of Student Services

    ymartin@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3117
  • Kristin Martell   
    Special Education Team Chair   

    508–529–7758  x3022 
     kmartell@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  • Amy LaFrance
    Administrative Secretary 

    alafranc@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3017
  • Khalid Al-Haza 
    Special Education Liaison/Math   

    508–529–7758  x2533   
    kalhaza@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  •  Meghan Donovan
    Special Education Liaison/English

    508–529–7758  x2527
    mdonovan2207@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  • Matthew Hubbard 
    Special Education Liaison/Math  

    508–529–7758  x2625 
    mhubbard@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  •  Luanne Pehl
    School Adjustment Counselor

    lpehl@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3066


  • Brent Gothier
    Special Education Liaison/History
     
    508–529–7758  x2528
    Bgothier@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  • Karen Hale
    Special Education Liaison/Science
     
    508–529–7758  x2308
    khale@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  • Alicia Lapomardo
    School Psychologist   

    508–529–7758  x3189   
    alapomardo@valleytech.k12.ma.us
  • Paul Hassett
    School Adjustment Counselor

    phassett@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3101


  •