• Meet Our Special Education Staff...
    Feel free to contact any of our special education staff with questions.
     
    Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:40 a.m. – 2:10 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 7:40 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
     
    P: 508–529–7758  x3017
    F: 508–529–6603
     
     
  • Yvette Normandin Martin – Director of Student Services

    ymartin@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3117
  • Kristin Martell – Special Education Team Chair   

    kmartell@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3022 
  • Amy LaFrance – Administrative Secretary 

    alafranc@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3017
  • Brent Gothier – Special Education Liaison/History   

    bgothier@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2528  
  • Khalid Al-Haza – Special Education Liaison/Math

    kalhaza@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2533
  • Meghan Donovan – Special Education Liaison/English

    mdonovan2207@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2527
  • Karen Hale – Special Education Liaison/Science

    khale@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2308
  • Matthew Hubbard – Special Education Liaison/Math  

    mhubbard@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2625 
  • Jason Gray – Special Education Liaison/Vocational

    jgray@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x2625
  • Paul Hassett – School Adjustment Counselor

    phassett@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3101
  • Luanne Pehl – School Adjustment Counselor

    lpehl@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3066
  • Alicia Lapomardo – School Psychologist   

    alapomardo@valleytech.k12.ma.us
    508–529–7758  x3189   
  •